top of page

On my way to Uganda

Hello friends

I am on my way to Uganda. It was not easy to say good bye to my family, my husband Makinto and my two boys Paul and Joël ( David is still in Europe), they as well are sacrificing a lot letting me go on this emergency trip to Uganda for the refugees. On top of all the travel preparations, I had a bad tooth that was pulled on Tuesday ( thank you so much Dr. Kevin Lu) , but an infection ensued that left me dazed for the last 2 days. I started a antibiotic treatment today, and hope to catch some sleep on the plane.

Again, thank you so much for all your support. Find updates on our new website www.helpforburundi.wix.com/home as well as on my facebook page Voice for Burundi.

Blessings to all

Mukarabe

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page